Workshop 1: Using creative methods for data collection in research

$125.00

Wednesday March 23, 3:00-5:00 PM GMT (UK time)
(10:00 AM – 12 Noon ET; 7 AM to 9 AM PT)
Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Workshop 1: Using creative methods for data collection in research”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *