Sale!

Creative Facilitation for Participatory Photography- October 2021

$395.00

5 Sessions from:

9:00 – 11:00 AM in Italy

8:00 – 10:00 AM in London

6:00 – 8:00 PM in Sydney

Tuesday   October   5
Friday   October   8
Tuesday   October   12
Friday   October   15
Tuesday   October  

19


**Please see below for daily session topics

Description

5 Session Topics 

  • Photography, creativity, and mind images 
  • Understanding your camera and how to take better pictures 
  • Creative captioning 
  • Photo therapy: transforming photos and text for deeper understanding 
  • Healing conversations: photo-art as expression of personal and community voice 

Reviews

  1. Rose Weggler

    “I thoroughly enjoyed the ‘Creative Communication with Photovoice’ workshop, and can’t wait to integrate some of the activities into my programs with kids and adults.” D.N. – Toronto, Canada

  2. Rose Weggler

    “The course you put together was both eye and heart-opening. Much appreciated.” J.P – Ottawa, Canada

  3. Rose Weggler

    “Erica’s breadth of knowledge and level of facilitation were truly inspiring. I hope to take more workshops with Photovoice Worldwide down the road.” D.N – Toronto, Canada

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *